To Russia With Fonko Jake Fonko Book 8

#ad
#ad - When an old friend calls former army ranger Jake Fonko with a desperate plea for help in retrieving stolen millions, Jake soon finds himself in the middle of post-communist Russia. But the shattered empire teeters on the brink of total collapse. Moscow, 1993. And with trillions in wealth lying in wait for those intrepid—or crooked—enough to seize it, death lurks everywhere in the misery haunted streets.

To Russia With Fonko Jake Fonko Book 8 #ad - Which means that jake must use all his training and wits if he wants to come out of Russia in one piece.

#ad



The Fonko Connection Jake Fonko Book 9

#ad
#ad - The Fonko Connection Jake Fonko Book 9 #ad - Two international arms smugglers. Colombia, 1989. Several candidates for The Worst Man in the World. And panama's impenetrable Darien jungle. Just another day at the office for Jake Fonko. Four anti-drug efforts. And all that stands between Jake and his Malibu beach pad are: Two drug cartels. All alone, and without backup, Jake must make his way home on his own.

One tinpot dictator. One terrorist group. One U. S. Former army ranger jake fonko's routine bodyguarding gig goes south when his client strands him in Medellin, Colombia. Army invasion. One covert CIA op.

#ad



Fonko Go Home Jake Fonko Book 7

#ad
#ad - Until he finds himself caught between the Russian Mafia, a Hong Kong crime family and both sides in the Serbian Civil War. Serbia, 1992. At the annual bilderberg conference, former Army Ranger Jake Fonko bumps into an old flame from his Cambodia adventure, and one thing leads to another. And another. And extracting a civilian from a warzone is a whole different story.

Fonko Go Home Jake Fonko Book 7 #ad - . Trapped in crumbling Sarajevo without backup, Jake must use his combat training and quick wit to escape alive. But there's one more problem: this time, Jake isn’t alone. And another.

#ad



The Jake Fonko Series: Books 4, 5 & 6 Jake Fonko Collection Book 2

#ad
#ad - Jake's new job is simple: survive the chaos and escape Kuwait. When ex-army ranger turned soldier of fortune jake fonko is hired for a routine job in the Caribbean, a barroom shootout, with a bloody bank robbery, the first day of his latest mission doesn’t turn out as planned, multiple aerial dogfights and a chopper crash in the Jamaican jungle welcoming him to the idyllic islands.

After army ranger trained soldier of fortune jake Fonko barely survives a trip to Calcutta, he returns to his Malibu home to recover—only to find an old CIA associate knocking at his door. But of course his mission isn’t really that simple—and so Jake must use his training, satirical wit and skills to prevent the rebels from seizing the country and escape the conflict alive.

The mother of all fonkos Book 6 - Kuwait 1990 When former army ranger turned freelance gun-for-hire Jake Fonko receives a cushy "consulting" offer in Kuwait City, he hops a plane and heads out for what he expects will be a relaxing four week stay. But with no passport and no backup, are Jake's training and ironic wit enough to survive the suffocating surveillance?Fonko Bolo Book 5 - Philippines 1986.

The Jake Fonko Series: Books 4, 5 & 6 Jake Fonko Collection Book 2 #ad - Stumbling into possession of highly sensitive financial documents from the BCCI, cartels, Jake finds himself pursued relentlessly by crooks, corrupt politicians and the CIA and KGB. Macdonald will enjoy former Army Ranger turned covert agent Jake Fonko's globe-spanning adventures. Includes: fonko in the sun book 4, fonko bolo book 5 and The Mother of All Fonkos Book 6Fonko in the Sun Book 4- Grand Cayman 1983.

Fans of george macdonald Fraser, Ian Fleming and John D.

#ad



Fonko on the Carpet Jake Fonko Book 2

#ad
#ad - Fonko on the Carpet Jake Fonko Book 2 #ad - As the country crumbles, Jake learns firsthand that the Shah’s allies are no longer welcome. Tehran, 1978. Jake heads to tehran, but upon arriving, he soon realizes the job is far more dangerous than he first thought. Running low on cash, former army Ranger Jake Fonko receives a freelance referral for an unlikely client: the Shah of Iran requires a capable bodyguard.

The splintering iranian factions have grown restless, and the Shah’s popularity is waning. And jake will have to rely on his extensive training and capable tongue if he wants to survive Tehran in one piece.

#ad



The Mother of All Fonkos Jake Fonko Book 6

#ad
#ad - Iraq, 1991. When former army ranger turned freelance gun-for-hire Jake Fonko receives a cushy "consulting" offer in Kuwait City, he hops a plane and heads out for what he expects will be a relaxing four week stay. But playing all the roles required to make it out alive will tax Jake's training and ironic wit to the breaking point.

The Mother of All Fonkos Jake Fonko Book 6 #ad - Soon after jake lands, however, Saddam Hussein’s army blitzkriegs the city, trapping everyone inside. Now, jake's new mission is simple: survive the broiling desert. And iraqi prisons are hardly hospitable to former American soldiers.

#ad



Fonko Bolo Jake Fonko Book 5

#ad
#ad - And to escape the conflict alive. His mission? clandestinely stop a communist uprising threatening critical US military bases in the region—along with one of America's staunchest allies: Ferdinand Marcos. But, of course, jake's mission isn’t really that simple—and so he must use his training and satirical wit to prevent the rebels from seizing the country.

After an old cia associate blackmails former Army Ranger Jake Fonko into accepting a covert assignment, Jake heads to the Philippines. Philippines, 1986.

#ad



Fonko's Errand Go Boom Jake Fonko Book 3

#ad
#ad - When an old surfing buddy refers ex-Army Ranger Jake Fonko to a cutting-edge car manufacturer in need of his unique skills, Jake ships off to Belfast. As the civil war escalates, Jake's mission soon becomes far simpler: survive. But protecting the manufacturer’s local factory from the Irish Troubles turns out to be no small matter.

Fonko's Errand Go Boom Jake Fonko Book 3 #ad - Belfast, 1982. And to escape northern ireland alive, Jake must become a double-agent for both sides—an explosive situation that will push his extensive training to its limits.

#ad



Fonko in the Sun Jake Fonko Book 4

#ad
#ad - When ex-army ranger jake fonko is hired for a routine job in the Caribbean, the first day of his mission doesn’t turn out as planned. Grand cayman, 1983. But are jake's skills enough to escape the suffocating surveillance? If he wants to survive paradise, Jake must find a way out of a mess that's anything but routine.

Fonko in the Sun Jake Fonko Book 4 #ad - After stumbling into possession of highly sensitive financial documents from the BCCI, a bloody bank robbery, a barroom shootout, multiple aerial dogfights and a chopper crash in the Jamaican jungle welcome him to paradise. With no passport and no backup, corrupt politicians, Jake finds himself pursued by crooks, the CIA, cartels, and the KGB.

#ad



Rising Force: A Jesse McDermitt Novel Caribbean Adventure Series Book 13

#ad
Down Island Press #ad - Trouble always seems to find him. Paradise has a price. The image of her on a beach in the Virgin Islands fills his mind as he passes out from loss of blood. When jesse gets word that someone is destroying nearby patch reefs and poaching sea turtles — and that all this is happening in the same area where a trio of sadistic murderers may be hiding — it triggers his instincts for investigation.

Has jesse's urge to find out the truth cost him everything? He came to the Bahamas on a fool's errand to reconnect with a lost love. She introduces him to the laid-back cruising crowd on an idyllic small cay in the Berry Islands. Jesse takes to the relaxing lifestyle like a fish to water. Living each day on its own terms is a new experience for Jesse, but it doesn't last long.

Rising Force: A Jesse McDermitt Novel Caribbean Adventure Series Book 13 #ad - For jesse mcdermitt, that price is his moral compass and a bullet. The retired marine and charter skipper takes on a passenger in Nassau, a young woman who is a breath of fresh air.

#ad



American Mercenary: Books 1-3: Greatest Enemy, Offer of Revenge, and Dark Redemption

#ad
Regiment Publishing #ad - Perfect for fans of vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor. Jason kasper’s american Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue. Mark greaney, #1 nyt bestselling author of the gray Man seriesFrom former Special Forces officer Jason Kasper comes a gripping set of thrillers for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Book 3: dark redemptionthe path to revenge leads David Rivers into a labyrinth of twisted loyalties in the violent slums of Rio de Janeiro—where he learns the betrayal of his team was just the beginning. Sent into battle against a savage force of enemy fighters in Somalia, David realizes that someone inside the organization seems to know his true purpose…and has been waiting for him all along.

American Mercenary: Books 1-3: Greatest Enemy, Offer of Revenge, and Dark Redemption #ad - And nothing in david’s murderous past can prepare him for what happens when he finally meets his greatest enemy face-to-face. Now an international bestseller. Book 1: greatest enemyarmy Ranger David Rivers enters the covert underworld of ex-special operators for hire. But to get it, he must join the secretive organization that slaughtered the only family he had.

His new team serves a faceless mastermind known as the Handler. But as the stakes continue to rise, he learns that his new employer is more ruthless than anyone he's faced in combat—and he just might be David's greatest enemy.

#ad